Meet the team

The Sea Source Team

Sea Source is owned by fishermen from Northern Ireland. We catch the seafood, land it, process it, sell it and distribute it, meaning more money goes direct into our local fishing communities. Most of our team come from local families who have been either fishing or connected with the fishing industry for generations. Sea Source is committed to sourcing as much as we can locally, from our staff, our websites, our photography, the things we build and the things we need.

Alan McCulla

Chief Executive

Alan McCulla has been the ANIFPO’s Chief Executive since 1993. He is from a Kilkeel fishing family. On behalf of the PO Alan is actively involved in a number of other industry organisations, including the UK’s National Federation of Fishermen’s Organisations, the North-Western Waters Regional Advisory Council and the Royal National Mission to Deep Sea Fishermen.

alan@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Brendan McVeigh

Organisation’s Fish Sales Manager

In this role Brendan is responsible for marketing catches made by the PO’s member vessels. 

brendan@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Lynda McCall

PO’s office

Lynda McCall has been with the ANIFPO since 1993 and is the first point of contact in the PO’s office. Lynda is responsible for the administration of a range of issues within the PO, including quota management, grants and the provision of crews.

lynda@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Alison Gillespiea

Fish Sales administration

Alison Gillespie has been with the Organisation since 2000. Alison brought to the Organisation a great deal of experience from within the fishing industry and is today mainly responsible for the administration of the Fish Sales Division.

alison@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Karen McBride

Fish Sales Division

Karen McBride is primarily involved with the Fish Sales Division, although they also assist with a range of other administrative duties within the organisation.

karen@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Gareth McAtee

Fish Sales Division

Gareth McAtee is primarily involved with the Fish Sales Division, although they also assist with a range of other administrative duties within the organisation.

gareth@sea-source.com

+44 (0) 28 4176 2855

Copyright © Sea Source, 2015, All Rights Reserved.

WEB DESIGN BY

David Henderson Design Logo